reviewtop

Reviews

Andrea M.

Andrea M.

4 weeks ago
It's getting slightly better but a lot of the amenities that we were promised (and had) when we first moved in have dwindled. I'd really like to see WiFi in all of the common areas and send out the password(s) please!! There are a lot of people working from home now. Cleanliness and keeping up with the property is also an issue... roaches in the stairwell and hallways, trash in the parking areas, painting needs to be done (well not patchy in slightly different colors) in the hallways, grills need to be kept up with etc.

Brooke U.

Brooke U.

2 months ago
I have had many issues with management not completing tasks I ask for including payment issues and not following up on conversations when they do/do not follow up.

Kaila B.

Kaila B.

4 months ago
Great experience, I’ve loved living here and everything is always handled in a timely manner! Super quiet and secure building in the heart of midtown.

Tiffany B.

Tiffany B.

4 months ago
Aside from people sneaking in the parking decks to park, who don’t live here, and residents renting their apt as Airbnb, it’s great! ☺️ Always clean. Maintenance is quick to respond. Would be nude if the resident page on their site had menu options like if we needed to report an after hours emergency but still great nonetheless

Vincent S.

Vincent S.

5 months ago
Ty was great. He was very proactive with selecting an apartment to my liking. The community was a site i was looking for in the area i loved thank you so much ty for all your help you really is a Gem.

mark h.

mark h.

5 months ago
I like the actual apt and common rooms. Many people who live here or have people that visit here are a nightmare. They damage e property. Treat the floor as a trash can it’s disgusting. The place gets filthy dirty on the weekend. You need security on premise to ensure people are acting appropriately and not running thru gates or kicking in someone’s door

Olivia H.

Olivia H.

5 months ago
Friendly and quiet atmosphere. Plenty of amenities and you can’t beat the location! The maintenance staff is quick to respond, and the leasing office is kind and flexible.

Sarah Z.

Sarah Z.

5 months ago
Love living here! Our apartment is so spacious and nice. Everyone in the building is so friendly and welcoming. And the location can’t be beat. We cannot recommend Broadstone Midtown enough!

Bevin P.

Bevin P.

5 months ago
Everything ran smoothly when I moved in and everyone is just really nice I love this location also.As soon as I signed the lease I’ve had nothing but great things come to me thank you!

Ian G.

Ian G.

6 months ago
It's been pretty good. Friendly staff and nice, energy efficient apartments. Midtown is a bit noisy, but that's to be expected! Just wish there wasn't construction across the street from my side of the building.

Maria F.

Maria F.

7 months ago
Love my apartment, but people keep throwing their unbagged trash away in my trash bin and I keep getting warning for unbagged trash even if it is not me. I put it out at 7PM and in the span of an hour someone has thrown their disgusting food waste in my bin so I have to clean up other’s messes.

Ashley D.

Ashley D.

7 months ago
I love it here! I love that my building is close to everything! I love ordering food and it comes right to my door. I love that I am close to a lot of different food markets and restaurants. I am very happy that I live here.

Mary Beth D.

Mary Beth D.

7 months ago
I've been here since September and am loving it. Can't beat the location and amenities. I have no complaints. My neighbors and staff are all pleasant.

Ian G.

Ian G.

7 months ago
Pretty good. Wish the elevators didn't jam up all the time. Some residents are better than others...I get notices for having unbagged trash because idiots throw their food waste in my trash bin. Also sometimes my upstairs neighbor decides to blast music and party till 5 in the morning. Also there's poop in the stairwell.

Gary P.

Gary P.

8 months ago
I have had great experiences living here as a resident friendly neighbors. I enjoy the website keeps me up to date better with reminders and things I need to do

Jazmin R.

Jazmin R.

8 months ago
Great experience so far, we love our apartment! Everything is in walking distance from us and grocery shopping is just a short drive. We have a great view from our apartment that has helped us not mind working from home as much.

Shianne W.

Shianne W.

8 months ago
I have lived here since July and have never had a better experience with a very communicative complex. The staff here makes sure things are always taken care up and also keep us on alert for new things going on.

Ashton P.

Ashton P.

10 months ago
Great experience so far! The staff and the property itself are top notch. The apartment was in great condition and I haven’t had any issues since move in.

Hannah W.

Hannah W.

10 months ago
Staff is great, neighbors are great, apartment is clean and modern. My biggest complaint is the daily noise from power washing and leaf blowing the outdoor community spaces. It makes it very hard to work from home or relax on regular days. We have a few roaches every now and then but nothing compared to some other places I’ve lived in Atlanta. Overall if you can get past the noise and a few pests, I recommend living here.

Maria F.

Maria F.

10 months ago
Love living here! Love my apartment. Great location and very convenient to a ton of great restaurants in Midtown. I feel safe here, too, which is great.

Sarah H.

Sarah H.

10 months ago
I have enjoyed living here so far (11 months) the apartment is updated and nice and the common areas are well kept. Mailroom deliveries can sometimes get confusing and my maintenance request for my sliding door was never resolved, but overall - great experience living here.

Anisha S.

Anisha S.

11 months ago
I didn’t have the best move-in experience, however since then it has been alright. I set up an appointment at 1pm last Saturday to pick up my keys and no one was in the leasing office. I left many voicemails, sent emails, and text messages. I finally thought about contacting maintenance and left a voicemail. Maintenance reached out to someone directly in the leasing office to inform them I was waiting. I ended up waiting for an hour and a half at least just to pick up my keys, so I can move in. It has been hard to reach employees in person and no one seems to respond to emails.

Austin L.

Austin L.

11 months ago
Have enjoyed living here so far. Only thing is apartment wasn’t super clean when I got here. Still waiting on new dishwasher as well. Love the location!

Ray F.

Ray F.

12 months ago
Everything is great but there’s always room for community improvement. I’ve been on boards of homeowners associations and condominium association and every one of them needed some fresh takes on things!

Heather A.

Heather A.

12 months ago
Great location. Wish the great community spaces were open for longer hours since social distancing reduces their availability and thus usage.

Privacy Policy – Site Remarketing

This Website Uses Remarketing

This website uses remarketing to advertise on third party websites (including Google and Facebook) to previous visitors to our site. It could mean that we advertise to previous visitors who haven’t completed a task on our site, for example using the contact form to make an enquiry. This could be in the form of an advertisement on the Google search results page, a site in the Google Display Network, or a post in the Facebook News Feed. Third­ party vendors, including Google and Facebook, use cookies to serve ads based on someone’s past visits to this website. Of course, any data collected will be used in accordance with our own privacy policy and Google and Facebook’s privacy policy. You can set preferences for how Google advertises to you using the Google Ad Preferences page.