reviewtop

Reviews

Lucia N.

Lucia N.

2 weeks ago
Great place to live. In the heart of the city. Walkable to everywhere. The amenities are fantastic and staff helpful. Neighbors can be noisy but overall a lovely place to live. Close to shops, park, cafes and events.

Olivia M.

Olivia M.

3 weeks ago
Love this apartment building! Have had no issues and the amenities are great! The staff is very helpful about issues and very friendly. The common areas are always very clean.

Shannon T.

Shannon T.

3 weeks ago
I love Broadstone Midtown! The apartment was so clean when we moved in. The location is unbeatable and the staff is so helpful and nice. I love the amenities. The apartments are well insulated and quiet. No complaints here.

Jacob C.

Jacob C.

3 weeks ago
Great amenities, good neighborhood! Fantastic unit for a great price - nice finishes. Responsive management who understand this your home and want to make it great.

Audrey J.

Audrey J.

3 weeks ago
As of now I have no complaints. I love my new home! The gym is awesome, the building is quiet. I don’t even see my neighbors. You’ll love it here!

Corey C.

Corey C.

4 weeks ago
A great community, great property associates, amenities have seemed to dip down a little as the TVs haven’t been fixed in quite some time and dog park has been getting worse in terms of imagery, however it’s possible they are waiting for the warmer weather to fix everything. Highly recommend!

John v.

John v.

4 weeks ago
Overall, the move-in experience was very smooth and easy. The staff was able to assist with all the questions I had and helped make the move-in process quick.

Kendall K.

Kendall K.

2 months ago
While the apartment itself and amenities are nice, the surrounding area seems to be going downhill while prices are still rising. I am disappointed at the addition of a DGX (Dollar General Xpress) on 7th St. because not only is QT one block away offering the same services but also these establishments invite more panhandlers and vagrants. I am over the "welcome to the city" dialogue, as I have lived in much larger cities with a fraction of the crime/daily harassment.

Sarah H.

Sarah H.

2 months ago
Apartment design is clean and modern, I love the colors! The amenities are very nice and the staff at the front desk is great 🙂 Maintenance has been very fast and helpful so far. Good location and pet friendly

Lisa M.

Lisa M.

3 months ago
The amenities and Safety have definitely decreased in maintenance and attention. The actual maintenance staff is great and noise from my neighbors are minimal, but I feel like it’s not being maintained like a luxury property and the elevator is always broken.

Esther C.

Esther C.

3 months ago
Been an amazing experience living at Broadstone Midtown. Office staff is friendly, maintenance is responsive, and great amenities. Location is also great.

Fiona O.

Fiona O.

3 months ago
Haven't moved in yet, but so far I've been impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, and responsiveness of the staff. Keep up the good work!

Olivia H.

Olivia H.

3 months ago
The location is incredible, the staff is courteous and helpful, and the apartments themselves are gorgeous!!Really lucky to be here, especially at the value!

Shawn A.

Shawn A.

4 months ago
I am so happy living here that I extended my lease! My roommate and I love it because our apartment is well designed, our closet space is huge with great size rooms as well, and the location is in the middle of everything!

Heather A.

Heather A.

4 months ago
Beautiful building that is well designed. The unit is a perfect size! Great amenities and phenomenal location. Bike room is helpful and staff are responsive.

Hannah W.

Hannah W.

4 months ago
Friendly office staff and residents, spacious closets, great amenities, and fun decor. Carpeted indoor hallways are great! The elevators could be a bit faster, but a huge step up from my previous place that didn’t even have elevators. Definitely recommend Broadstone 👍

Cornelious C.

Cornelious C.

4 months ago
Kedrick was amazing and made sure I was taken care! Amazing customer service at an amazing community! Looking forward to enjoying my time at the community.

Lucia N.

Lucia N.

4 months ago
Amenities are great. Convenient and great location. Management are helpful. Neighbors can be a bit noisy but generally nice and quiet. Great place to live.

Anne R.

Anne R.

4 months ago
In the heart of midtown, super walkable, great restaurants. Most of all my apartment is beautiful and the building safe and the management excellent.

Corey C.

Corey C.

4 months ago
It's been great living here considering the price and the uniqueness of the property, not to mention the new activities we've recently gotten. I am already considering extending my lease and look forward to seeing what new updates come to Broadstone!

Mariah C.

Mariah C.

4 months ago
I have had the best experience, from the day I moved in. The location is perfect, the amenities are amazing and always available. This has become such an amazing home for me!

Michael S.

Michael S.

4 months ago
Everyone has been very helpful. The move in process was relatively painless. Look forward to living in the city. And getting to meet our new neighbors.

Taylor L.

Taylor L.

4 months ago
I’ve really got no complaints. Great location in Midtown and I love living here! Easy access to the interstate and to MARTA is very convenient.

Jonathan M.

Jonathan M.

4 months ago
The Broadstone Team made my application, approval, and move-in process seamless. The property is clean, spacious, and bright. And there are plenty of amenities to enjoy.

Theresa T.

Theresa T.

5 months ago
Nice amenities! Clean and comfortable spaces! Wonderful staff. Attention to detail is wonderful. Love coming home! Great place to call home!

Privacy Policy – Site Remarketing

This Website Uses Remarketing

This website uses remarketing to advertise on third party websites (including Google and Facebook) to previous visitors to our site. It could mean that we advertise to previous visitors who haven’t completed a task on our site, for example using the contact form to make an enquiry. This could be in the form of an advertisement on the Google search results page, a site in the Google Display Network, or a post in the Facebook News Feed. Third­ party vendors, including Google and Facebook, use cookies to serve ads based on someone’s past visits to this website. Of course, any data collected will be used in accordance with our own privacy policy and Google and Facebook’s privacy policy. You can set preferences for how Google advertises to you using the Google Ad Preferences page.