reviewtop

Reviews

Sanford L.

Sanford L.

2 days ago
So far so good. Easy move in, things were where they needed to be. I'm excited to start using some of the amenities and it's really cute to be living above the dog park

Maria F.

Maria F.

1 week ago
I love living here! I love my unit. It is super comfy and quiet. The amenities are great and the staff here is good. The location can’t be beat!

Ian G.

Ian G.

1 week ago
Broadstone has been a great apartment complex to move to. The living space is really quiet and the management team has been super helpful along the way. Everything is conveniently located within the community.

Pranav G.

Pranav G.

1 month ago
I love living here ! Maintenance team is very efficient! It’s a quiet community In a great neighborhood! It feels safe and I hardly hear neighbors

Kristina M.

Kristina M.

2 months ago
Great, clean, and friendly neighborhood - excellent staff! Occasionally loud at night in midtown, but living on the interior may help reduce the noise.

Amy S.

Amy S.

2 months ago
Amazing community and amenities. Leasing and maintenance team always ready to help. Very happy I chose to live in this Midtown Atlanta community.

Hannah W.

Hannah W.

2 months ago
Great people and staff! Maintenance responds quickly and is easy to reach. The package locker system is great but the large package holding room glitches a lot so it’s hard to guarantee you can pick up larger packages on time. Overall still highly recommend!

Cornelious C.

Cornelious C.

3 months ago
Love this community! Great finishes in the homes, amazing amenity areas and the location is truly one of the best in Midtown. Just walk out your door and you experience all of Atlanta.

Cooper L.

Cooper L.

3 months ago
Very helpful & communicative! Although I had HVAC issues when moving in, the maintenance staff did everything they could to help. 5 months in and loving it here!

Matthew R.

Matthew R.

3 months ago
It’s been a really great experience living at Broadstone! The staff has been friendly, the amenities have been kept well, and everything is kept clean.

Jazmine D.

Jazmine D.

3 months ago
During all of the covid19 stuff the apartment has done a great job. The apartment has remained clean and nice to live in. The processes that are in place like for packaging and staff working remotely has gone well.

Marina B.

Marina B.

4 months ago
Great location to everything in Midtown Atlanta with covered parking and nice amenities. Lots of people own dogs in the complex since Piedmont Park is so close.

Lucia N.

Lucia N.

5 months ago
Great place to live. In the heart of the city. Walkable to everywhere. The amenities are fantastic and staff helpful. Neighbors can be noisy but overall a lovely place to live. Close to shops, park, cafes and events.

Olivia M.

Olivia M.

5 months ago
Love this apartment building! Have had no issues and the amenities are great! The staff is very helpful about issues and very friendly. The common areas are always very clean.

Shannon T.

Shannon T.

5 months ago
I love Broadstone Midtown! The apartment was so clean when we moved in. The location is unbeatable and the staff is so helpful and nice. I love the amenities. The apartments are well insulated and quiet. No complaints here.

Jacob C.

Jacob C.

5 months ago
Great amenities, good neighborhood! Fantastic unit for a great price - nice finishes. Responsive management who understand this your home and want to make it great.

Audrey J.

Audrey J.

5 months ago
As of now I have no complaints. I love my new home! The gym is awesome, the building is quiet. I don’t even see my neighbors. You’ll love it here!

Corey C.

Corey C.

5 months ago
A great community, great property associates, amenities have seemed to dip down a little as the TVs haven’t been fixed in quite some time and dog park has been getting worse in terms of imagery, however it’s possible they are waiting for the warmer weather to fix everything. Highly recommend!

John v.

John v.

5 months ago
Overall, the move-in experience was very smooth and easy. The staff was able to assist with all the questions I had and helped make the move-in process quick.

Kendall K.

Kendall K.

6 months ago
While the apartment itself and amenities are nice, the surrounding area seems to be going downhill while prices are still rising. I am disappointed at the addition of a DGX (Dollar General Xpress) on 7th St. because not only is QT one block away offering the same services but also these establishments invite more panhandlers and vagrants. I am over the "welcome to the city" dialogue, as I have lived in much larger cities with a fraction of the crime/daily harassment.

Sarah H.

Sarah H.

7 months ago
Apartment design is clean and modern, I love the colors! The amenities are very nice and the staff at the front desk is great 🙂 Maintenance has been very fast and helpful so far. Good location and pet friendly

Lisa M.

Lisa M.

7 months ago
The amenities and Safety have definitely decreased in maintenance and attention. The actual maintenance staff is great and noise from my neighbors are minimal, but I feel like it’s not being maintained like a luxury property and the elevator is always broken.

Esther C.

Esther C.

7 months ago
Been an amazing experience living at Broadstone Midtown. Office staff is friendly, maintenance is responsive, and great amenities. Location is also great.

Fiona O.

Fiona O.

7 months ago
Haven't moved in yet, but so far I've been impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, and responsiveness of the staff. Keep up the good work!

Olivia H.

Olivia H.

8 months ago
The location is incredible, the staff is courteous and helpful, and the apartments themselves are gorgeous!!Really lucky to be here, especially at the value!

Privacy Policy – Site Remarketing

This Website Uses Remarketing

This website uses remarketing to advertise on third party websites (including Google and Facebook) to previous visitors to our site. It could mean that we advertise to previous visitors who haven’t completed a task on our site, for example using the contact form to make an enquiry. This could be in the form of an advertisement on the Google search results page, a site in the Google Display Network, or a post in the Facebook News Feed. Third­ party vendors, including Google and Facebook, use cookies to serve ads based on someone’s past visits to this website. Of course, any data collected will be used in accordance with our own privacy policy and Google and Facebook’s privacy policy. You can set preferences for how Google advertises to you using the Google Ad Preferences page.