reviewtop

Reviews

Sarah H.

Sarah H.

2 days ago
Apartment design is clean and modern, I love the colors! The amenities are very nice and the staff at the front desk is great 🙂 Maintenance has been very fast and helpful so far. Good location and pet friendly

Lisa M.

Lisa M.

7 days ago
The amenities and Safety have definitely decreased in maintenance and attention. The actual maintenance staff is great and noise from my neighbors are minimal, but I feel like it’s not being maintained like a luxury property and the elevator is always broken.

Esther C.

Esther C.

2 weeks ago
Been an amazing experience living at Broadstone Midtown. Office staff is friendly, maintenance is responsive, and great amenities. Location is also great.

Fiona O.

Fiona O.

3 weeks ago
Haven't moved in yet, but so far I've been impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, and responsiveness of the staff. Keep up the good work!

Olivia H.

Olivia H.

1 month ago
The location is incredible, the staff is courteous and helpful, and the apartments themselves are gorgeous!!Really lucky to be here, especially at the value!

Shawn A.

Shawn A.

1 month ago
I am so happy living here that I extended my lease! My roommate and I love it because our apartment is well designed, our closet space is huge with great size rooms as well, and the location is in the middle of everything!

Heather A.

Heather A.

1 month ago
Beautiful building that is well designed. The unit is a perfect size! Great amenities and phenomenal location. Bike room is helpful and staff are responsive.

Hannah W.

Hannah W.

1 month ago
Friendly office staff and residents, spacious closets, great amenities, and fun decor. Carpeted indoor hallways are great! The elevators could be a bit faster, but a huge step up from my previous place that didn’t even have elevators. Definitely recommend Broadstone 👍

Cornelious C.

Cornelious C.

1 month ago
Kedrick was amazing and made sure I was taken care! Amazing customer service at an amazing community! Looking forward to enjoying my time at the community.

Lucia N.

Lucia N.

1 month ago
Amenities are great. Convenient and great location. Management are helpful. Neighbors can be a bit noisy but generally nice and quiet. Great place to live.

Anne R.

Anne R.

2 months ago
In the heart of midtown, super walkable, great restaurants. Most of all my apartment is beautiful and the building safe and the management excellent.

Corey C.

Corey C.

2 months ago
It's been great living here considering the price and the uniqueness of the property, not to mention the new activities we've recently gotten. I am already considering extending my lease and look forward to seeing what new updates come to Broadstone!

Mariah C.

Mariah C.

2 months ago
I have had the best experience, from the day I moved in. The location is perfect, the amenities are amazing and always available. This has become such an amazing home for me!

Michael S.

Michael S.

2 months ago
Everyone has been very helpful. The move in process was relatively painless. Look forward to living in the city. And getting to meet our new neighbors.

Taylor L.

Taylor L.

2 months ago
I’ve really got no complaints. Great location in Midtown and I love living here! Easy access to the interstate and to MARTA is very convenient.

Jonathan M.

Jonathan M.

2 months ago
The Broadstone Team made my application, approval, and move-in process seamless. The property is clean, spacious, and bright. And there are plenty of amenities to enjoy.

Theresa T.

Theresa T.

2 months ago
Nice amenities! Clean and comfortable spaces! Wonderful staff. Attention to detail is wonderful. Love coming home! Great place to call home!

Jordyn E.

Jordyn E.

2 months ago
I am loving Broadstone Midtown, all the staff have been so helpful still to this date and the community itself has so many great features that me and my partner love to enjoy! I am so glad we choose Broadstone Midtown to be our home!

Martina R.

Martina R.

2 months ago
I am rating two stars only because the units are pretty new and nice. But the community is a disaster. Nobody is taking care of it and nobody cares about providing a good service to residents. Amenities in poor conditions, elevator always out of service, nothing implemented to improve safety. Everybody is moving out and even the management does care of what’s going on.

Khusbu P.

Khusbu P.

2 months ago
Great place to live other than the few kinks. The bathroom design is poor and the door hinges needs to be on the opposite side so you can get to your light and drawers without closing the door all the way.

Kirk D.

Kirk D.

3 months ago
Its been an awesome experience so far, the only negative at this point has been the service elevator next to the mailroom. Otherwise, I have loved living here.

Luis E.

Luis E.

4 months ago
Nice to know i can be heard on the community and electronically, I have to say is my first time using this type of community app and I think everyone can take advantage of that.

Samantha T.

Samantha T.

4 months ago
Management staff is always extremely helpful, common areas are always clean, other staff is friendly, and we love the apartment! Location is great also!

Kathy B.

Kathy B.

4 months ago
Love the building and the apartment. I just moved in, but the move in was easy. Kedrick, in the leasing office, was great to work with and very responsive to questions. I'm looking forward to living here.

Sara N.

Sara N.

4 months ago
Love the location and the neighborhood. Also, the common areas are very comfortable and the hallways are always very clean. The fitness center is well equipped.

Privacy Policy – Site Remarketing

This Website Uses Remarketing

This website uses remarketing to advertise on third party websites (including Google and Facebook) to previous visitors to our site. It could mean that we advertise to previous visitors who haven’t completed a task on our site, for example using the contact form to make an enquiry. This could be in the form of an advertisement on the Google search results page, a site in the Google Display Network, or a post in the Facebook News Feed. Third­ party vendors, including Google and Facebook, use cookies to serve ads based on someone’s past visits to this website. Of course, any data collected will be used in accordance with our own privacy policy and Google and Facebook’s privacy policy. You can set preferences for how Google advertises to you using the Google Ad Preferences page.