reviewtop

Reviews

Jamie C.

Jamie C.

1 week ago
Mostly good; had a few problems but I really like my place now. Great location, beautiful home. I work from home, and I couldn’t ask for a better spot.

Chloe S.

Chloe S.

3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and neighbors, location is great. They also offer community events (virtual and in person). Gym is clean, and open 24/7. Also has free WiFi to use at the gym and around complex

Stanley Y.

Stanley Y.

4 weeks ago
The Broadstone Midtown staff always provide great help and service. My apartment has lots of appliances that are in excellent condition, which made moving much easier.

Trevon M.

Trevon M.

1 month ago
It’s a great & clean environment! I Feel Safe , I Love The Area It’s Close to everything. The Express way is also close as well, Good food establishment in the area with high ratings.

Tiffany B.

Tiffany B.

1 month ago
Great property! Maintenance is so helpful! Everyone makes it such an easy living experience. The property is always clean and in the small event that something needs fixed, they are super quick to make sure it's handled!

Crystal B.

Crystal B.

1 month ago
Management here is unresponsive. There is an avoidance of tackling the issues at hand, timely. the management lays low instead of helping residents directly. It's nearly impossible to get someone to pick up the phone, many e-mails go unresponded. In 3 months, at least one elevator has stopped working for at least 24+ hours- on three separate occasions. There was a dog bite I experienced from another resident's dog on this property, and management didn't adequately address or seem concerned. Several fire alarms out of batteries, beeping for days - management doesn't hear or address timely. There aren't enough security cameras in the hallways, or in the garage - Atlanta Police are called often. There was a person who tried to break into my apartment, found hiding in stairwells. The garage gate has been broken for days before repair, letting anyone into the garage. The elevator on P1 hasn't needed a fob, because it has been broken, for 2 weeks now. I won't recommend Broadstone to anyone

Sudhanshu A.

Sudhanshu A.

1 month ago
I love it here! It’s very quiet and luxurious. I was pleasantly surprised by the management who fixes everything very quickly. Highly recommend!!

Katherine K.

Katherine K.

1 month ago
So far living here has been great. Maintenance is quick to respond. No issue with management. Actual unit is really nice. Taking a star off because amenities aren't always clean (outdoors) or working (tvs don't turn on), there isn't any free guest parking (or temporary passes for residents) and hallways can be smelly at times. Not sure if it's the pets in the building or what. Also, sometimes I see a lot of airbnb guests.

Andrea M.

Andrea M.

3 months ago
It's getting slightly better but a lot of the amenities that we were promised (and had) when we first moved in have dwindled. I'd really like to see WiFi in all of the common areas and send out the password(s) please!! There are a lot of people working from home now. Cleanliness and keeping up with the property is also an issue... roaches in the stairwell and hallways, trash in the parking areas, painting needs to be done (well not patchy in slightly different colors) in the hallways, grills need to be kept up with etc.

Brooke U.

Brooke U.

5 months ago
I have had many issues with management not completing tasks I ask for including payment issues and not following up on conversations when they do/do not follow up.

Kaila B.

Kaila B.

6 months ago
Great experience, I’ve loved living here and everything is always handled in a timely manner! Super quiet and secure building in the heart of midtown.

Tiffany B.

Tiffany B.

7 months ago
Aside from people sneaking in the parking decks to park, who don’t live here, and residents renting their apt as Airbnb, it’s great! ☺️ Always clean. Maintenance is quick to respond. Would be nude if the resident page on their site had menu options like if we needed to report an after hours emergency but still great nonetheless

Vincent S.

Vincent S.

7 months ago
Ty was great. He was very proactive with selecting an apartment to my liking. The community was a site i was looking for in the area i loved thank you so much ty for all your help you really is a Gem.

mark h.

mark h.

7 months ago
I like the actual apt and common rooms. Many people who live here or have people that visit here are a nightmare. They damage e property. Treat the floor as a trash can it’s disgusting. The place gets filthy dirty on the weekend. You need security on premise to ensure people are acting appropriately and not running thru gates or kicking in someone’s door

Olivia H.

Olivia H.

7 months ago
Friendly and quiet atmosphere. Plenty of amenities and you can’t beat the location! The maintenance staff is quick to respond, and the leasing office is kind and flexible.

Sarah Z.

Sarah Z.

8 months ago
Love living here! Our apartment is so spacious and nice. Everyone in the building is so friendly and welcoming. And the location can’t be beat. We cannot recommend Broadstone Midtown enough!

Bevin P.

Bevin P.

8 months ago
Everything ran smoothly when I moved in and everyone is just really nice I love this location also.As soon as I signed the lease I’ve had nothing but great things come to me thank you!

Ian G.

Ian G.

9 months ago
It's been pretty good. Friendly staff and nice, energy efficient apartments. Midtown is a bit noisy, but that's to be expected! Just wish there wasn't construction across the street from my side of the building.

Maria F.

Maria F.

9 months ago
Love my apartment, but people keep throwing their unbagged trash away in my trash bin and I keep getting warning for unbagged trash even if it is not me. I put it out at 7PM and in the span of an hour someone has thrown their disgusting food waste in my bin so I have to clean up other’s messes.

Ashley D.

Ashley D.

9 months ago
I love it here! I love that my building is close to everything! I love ordering food and it comes right to my door. I love that I am close to a lot of different food markets and restaurants. I am very happy that I live here.

Mary Beth D.

Mary Beth D.

9 months ago
I've been here since September and am loving it. Can't beat the location and amenities. I have no complaints. My neighbors and staff are all pleasant.

Ian G.

Ian G.

9 months ago
Pretty good. Wish the elevators didn't jam up all the time. Some residents are better than others...I get notices for having unbagged trash because idiots throw their food waste in my trash bin. Also sometimes my upstairs neighbor decides to blast music and party till 5 in the morning. Also there's poop in the stairwell.

Gary P.

Gary P.

11 months ago
I have had great experiences living here as a resident friendly neighbors. I enjoy the website keeps me up to date better with reminders and things I need to do

Jazmin R.

Jazmin R.

11 months ago
Great experience so far, we love our apartment! Everything is in walking distance from us and grocery shopping is just a short drive. We have a great view from our apartment that has helped us not mind working from home as much.

Shianne W.

Shianne W.

11 months ago
I have lived here since July and have never had a better experience with a very communicative complex. The staff here makes sure things are always taken care up and also keep us on alert for new things going on.

Privacy Policy – Site Remarketing

This Website Uses Remarketing

This website uses remarketing to advertise on third party websites (including Google and Facebook) to previous visitors to our site. It could mean that we advertise to previous visitors who haven’t completed a task on our site, for example using the contact form to make an enquiry. This could be in the form of an advertisement on the Google search results page, a site in the Google Display Network, or a post in the Facebook News Feed. Third­ party vendors, including Google and Facebook, use cookies to serve ads based on someone’s past visits to this website. Of course, any data collected will be used in accordance with our own privacy policy and Google and Facebook’s privacy policy. You can set preferences for how Google advertises to you using the Google Ad Preferences page.