reviewtop

Reviews

Chloe S.

Chloe S.

1 month ago
So far I have very much enjoyed living at Broadstone midtown, and just resigned for my second year. The only thing I would make a suggestion on, is the timeliness of maintenance orders.

Harley B.

Harley B.

2 months ago
I really like it here, the staff is very friendly and accommodating and maintenance and friendly and timely. The apartment, and neighborhood is excellent, right in Midtown next to everything.

Kyle F.

Kyle F.

3 months ago
Great experience so far with the move in process and setting up access! I have been welcomed and feel right at home. Looking forward to a great year.

Robert R.

Robert R.

4 months ago
The parking garage, elevators and stairwells can be kept much cleaner but overall it's a nice low-rise community. The staff has been very professional and accommodating

Virginie R.

Virginie R.

4 months ago
I like my apartment a lot The staff is great, it’s clean and well maintained I have an issue with my AC though that needs to be fixed and it’s been 3 weeks now I notified the staff The next door neighbor leaves his dog unattended on the balcony during the day and evening and it’s a nuisance (yapping all the time)

Nicole R.

Nicole R.

4 months ago
Wonderful staff and building beautiful place to live.I have everything I need right at the top of my fingers . If your looking for a place this is it!!!!

Eric F.

Eric F.

4 months ago
Love the amenities, the apartment and the location at broadstone. I have a dog and we both are very happy here. The dog run downstairs is great for a quick trip to the bathroom. Abs piedmont park is very close to walk to the park. Myrtle street 2 streets away is very residential to walk. Abs you’re in the heart of midtown.

Ariella L.

Ariella L.

4 months ago
I wish there were more community outings like on the roof and bbq on a weekend day. More of a casual environment. The events in the leasing office are cool but they never work with my schedule

Jordan S.

Jordan S.

4 months ago
It’s been great living here so far! The community is beauty and the leasing office staff are always so help and kind. I just can’t wait to experience it in the summer.

Trevaughn C.

Trevaughn C.

4 months ago
Loved the tour, very informative, and welcoming. I specifically liked how brochures and follow up calls were offered afterwards. Since my application, everything has been taken care of in a timely manner.

Laura L.

Laura L.

5 months ago
Such a great place to live! We’ve really enjoyed all the amenities and the prime midtown location - it’s very close to lots of shops and restaurants.

Kaila B.

Kaila B.

5 months ago
Living here has certainly been an experience. Not a good one, but an experience non the less. Dealing with the leasing office has been nothing short of painful. Our lease ends soon and we are looking forward to leaving. If I wrote about our time here, it would be a novel.

Sarah H.

Sarah H.

6 months ago
Apartment design is clean and modern. Maintenance is pretty good and on top of things. Pet friendly and decent amenities. I lived here for two years and would have stayed longer but just wanted a change!

Katelyn H.

Katelyn H.

7 months ago
Awesome community, amenities, and location! Just a walk away from so many amazing restaurants, coffee shops, and activities! I have enjoyed my time at Broadstone Midtown so far, and look forward to my future here.

Rachel B.

Rachel B.

7 months ago
The maintenance is always quick and friendly. No real problem with the complex. The only downside can be the noise from the street at times. The cars on Juniper like to rev their engines at 2 AM.

Erin R.

Erin R.

9 months ago
Good experience overall. Though maintenance came in my unit unannounced while I was away and unplugged my wifi router. I would like to be informed if someone is going to enter my apartment

Jamie C.

Jamie C.

9 months ago
Mostly good; had a few problems but I really like my place now. Great location, beautiful home. I work from home, and I couldn’t ask for a better spot.

Chloe S.

Chloe S.

9 months ago
Friendly staff and neighbors, location is great. They also offer community events (virtual and in person). Gym is clean, and open 24/7. Also has free WiFi to use at the gym and around complex

Stanley Y.

Stanley Y.

10 months ago
The Broadstone Midtown staff always provide great help and service. My apartment has lots of appliances that are in excellent condition, which made moving much easier.

Trevon M.

Trevon M.

10 months ago
It’s a great & clean environment! I Feel Safe , I Love The Area It’s Close to everything. The Express way is also close as well, Good food establishment in the area with high ratings.

Tiffany B.

Tiffany B.

10 months ago
Great property! Maintenance is so helpful! Everyone makes it such an easy living experience. The property is always clean and in the small event that something needs fixed, they are super quick to make sure it's handled!

Crystal B.

Crystal B.

10 months ago
Management here is unresponsive. There is an avoidance of tackling the issues at hand, timely. the management lays low instead of helping residents directly. It's nearly impossible to get someone to pick up the phone, many e-mails go unresponded. In 3 months, at least one elevator has stopped working for at least 24+ hours- on three separate occasions. There was a dog bite I experienced from another resident's dog on this property, and management didn't adequately address or seem concerned. Several fire alarms out of batteries, beeping for days - management doesn't hear or address timely. There aren't enough security cameras in the hallways, or in the garage - Atlanta Police are called often. There was a person who tried to break into my apartment, found hiding in stairwells. The garage gate has been broken for days before repair, letting anyone into the garage. The elevator on P1 hasn't needed a fob, because it has been broken, for 2 weeks now. I won't recommend Broadstone to anyone

Sudhanshu A.

Sudhanshu A.

10 months ago
I love it here! It’s very quiet and luxurious. I was pleasantly surprised by the management who fixes everything very quickly. Highly recommend!!

Katherine K.

Katherine K.

10 months ago
So far living here has been great. Maintenance is quick to respond. No issue with management. Actual unit is really nice. Taking a star off because amenities aren't always clean (outdoors) or working (tvs don't turn on), there isn't any free guest parking (or temporary passes for residents) and hallways can be smelly at times. Not sure if it's the pets in the building or what. Also, sometimes I see a lot of airbnb guests.

Andrea M.

Andrea M.

12 months ago
It's getting slightly better but a lot of the amenities that we were promised (and had) when we first moved in have dwindled. I'd really like to see WiFi in all of the common areas and send out the password(s) please!! There are a lot of people working from home now. Cleanliness and keeping up with the property is also an issue... roaches in the stairwell and hallways, trash in the parking areas, painting needs to be done (well not patchy in slightly different colors) in the hallways, grills need to be kept up with etc.

Privacy Policy – Site Remarketing

This Website Uses Remarketing

This website uses remarketing to advertise on third party websites (including Google and Facebook) to previous visitors to our site. It could mean that we advertise to previous visitors who haven’t completed a task on our site, for example using the contact form to make an enquiry. This could be in the form of an advertisement on the Google search results page, a site in the Google Display Network, or a post in the Facebook News Feed. Third­ party vendors, including Google and Facebook, use cookies to serve ads based on someone’s past visits to this website. Of course, any data collected will be used in accordance with our own privacy policy and Google and Facebook’s privacy policy. You can set preferences for how Google advertises to you using the Google Ad Preferences page.