reviewtop

Reviews

Ashton P.

Ashton P.

2 weeks ago
Great experience so far! The staff and the property itself are top notch. The apartment was in great condition and I haven’t had any issues since move in.

Hannah W.

Hannah W.

2 weeks ago
Staff is great, neighbors are great, apartment is clean and modern. My biggest complaint is the daily noise from power washing and leaf blowing the outdoor community spaces. It makes it very hard to work from home or relax on regular days. We have a few roaches every now and then but nothing compared to some other places I’ve lived in Atlanta. Overall if you can get past the noise and a few pests, I recommend living here.

Maria F.

Maria F.

2 weeks ago
Love living here! Love my apartment. Great location and very convenient to a ton of great restaurants in Midtown. I feel safe here, too, which is great.

Sarah H.

Sarah H.

2 weeks ago
I have enjoyed living here so far (11 months) the apartment is updated and nice and the common areas are well kept. Mailroom deliveries can sometimes get confusing and my maintenance request for my sliding door was never resolved, but overall - great experience living here.

Anisha S.

Anisha S.

2 months ago
I didn’t have the best move-in experience, however since then it has been alright. I set up an appointment at 1pm last Saturday to pick up my keys and no one was in the leasing office. I left many voicemails, sent emails, and text messages. I finally thought about contacting maintenance and left a voicemail. Maintenance reached out to someone directly in the leasing office to inform them I was waiting. I ended up waiting for an hour and a half at least just to pick up my keys, so I can move in. It has been hard to reach employees in person and no one seems to respond to emails.

Austin L.

Austin L.

2 months ago
Have enjoyed living here so far. Only thing is apartment wasn’t super clean when I got here. Still waiting on new dishwasher as well. Love the location!

Ray F.

Ray F.

2 months ago
Everything is great but there’s always room for community improvement. I’ve been on boards of homeowners associations and condominium association and every one of them needed some fresh takes on things!

Heather A.

Heather A.

2 months ago
Great location. Wish the great community spaces were open for longer hours since social distancing reduces their availability and thus usage.

Brenda J.

Brenda J.

2 months ago
I moved to Broadstone recently and the first night I moved in it was chaos at the door. Just imagine a huge Uhaul being unloaded while there is an incredibly aggressive breakup going on right at the door. Shivas should be shutting down earlier to avoid the crazies who like to wake us up at 2am through a brawl. The dog area would be awesome if people cleaned up after their pets and that gross smell was gone. Neighbors are sweet. Leasing is useless. Building is gorgeous. Perhaps a flyer showing the times that amenities will be open could go along ways. Some enforcement of face masks would be awesome.

Darnell B.

Darnell B.

2 months ago
I love it here, great location and superb service from staff!! Looking forward to using all the amenities, I love the convenience of the dog park.

Jazmin R.

Jazmin R.

2 months ago
It's been amazing living here. Everyone is so courteous and I feel extremely safe living here. We have had a great experience renting here so far and the leasing process was great thanks to the wonderful leasing staff.

Whitney V.

Whitney V.

3 months ago
The security of the building has significantly decreases sense moving in 3 years ago. In addition, the amenity and upkeep of the building has also deteriorated.

Joe M.

Joe M.

3 months ago
Very positive experience. Love the apartment and the amenities are great. Lease office staff are very helpful and always responded back to emails quickly.

Tiffany B.

Tiffany B.

4 months ago
Kendrick has been amazing through the rental process. He made sure to communicate everything I needed to know and helped with anything I had questions with!

Sanford L.

Sanford L.

4 months ago
So far so good. Easy move in, things were where they needed to be. I'm excited to start using some of the amenities and it's really cute to be living above the dog park

Maria F.

Maria F.

4 months ago
I love living here! I love my unit. It is super comfy and quiet. The amenities are great and the staff here is good. The location can’t be beat!

Ian G.

Ian G.

4 months ago
Broadstone has been a great apartment complex to move to. The living space is really quiet and the management team has been super helpful along the way. Everything is conveniently located within the community.

Pranav G.

Pranav G.

5 months ago
I love living here ! Maintenance team is very efficient! It’s a quiet community In a great neighborhood! It feels safe and I hardly hear neighbors

Kristina M.

Kristina M.

6 months ago
Great, clean, and friendly neighborhood - excellent staff! Occasionally loud at night in midtown, but living on the interior may help reduce the noise.

Amy S.

Amy S.

6 months ago
Amazing community and amenities. Leasing and maintenance team always ready to help. Very happy I chose to live in this Midtown Atlanta community.

Hannah W.

Hannah W.

6 months ago
Great people and staff! Maintenance responds quickly and is easy to reach. The package locker system is great but the large package holding room glitches a lot so it’s hard to guarantee you can pick up larger packages on time. Overall still highly recommend!

Cornelious C.

Cornelious C.

7 months ago
Love this community! Great finishes in the homes, amazing amenity areas and the location is truly one of the best in Midtown. Just walk out your door and you experience all of Atlanta.

Cooper L.

Cooper L.

7 months ago
Very helpful & communicative! Although I had HVAC issues when moving in, the maintenance staff did everything they could to help. 5 months in and loving it here!

Matthew R.

Matthew R.

7 months ago
It’s been a really great experience living at Broadstone! The staff has been friendly, the amenities have been kept well, and everything is kept clean.

Jazmine D.

Jazmine D.

7 months ago
During all of the covid19 stuff the apartment has done a great job. The apartment has remained clean and nice to live in. The processes that are in place like for packaging and staff working remotely has gone well.

Privacy Policy – Site Remarketing

This Website Uses Remarketing

This website uses remarketing to advertise on third party websites (including Google and Facebook) to previous visitors to our site. It could mean that we advertise to previous visitors who haven’t completed a task on our site, for example using the contact form to make an enquiry. This could be in the form of an advertisement on the Google search results page, a site in the Google Display Network, or a post in the Facebook News Feed. Third­ party vendors, including Google and Facebook, use cookies to serve ads based on someone’s past visits to this website. Of course, any data collected will be used in accordance with our own privacy policy and Google and Facebook’s privacy policy. You can set preferences for how Google advertises to you using the Google Ad Preferences page.